Tour Packages http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com Tour Packages 16-06-09 en-us http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com Darjeeling - Sikkim Glimpse Tour http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-sikkim-glimpse-tour.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Gangtok - Lachung - Yumthang - Darjeeling Tour http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com/tour-packages/gangtok-lachung-yumthang-darjeeling-tour.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Gangtok - Lachung - Yumthang - Darjeeling -2 Tour http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com/tour-packages/gangtok-lachung-yumthang-darjeeling2-tour.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Lachen - Lachung - Gangtok Tour http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com/tour-packages/lachen-lachung-gangtok-tour.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Lachung - Yumthang - Gangtok Tour http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com/tour-packages/lachung-yumthang-gangtok-tour.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Gangtok - Tsomgo Lake/City Overview - Lachen - Lachung Tour http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com/tour-packages/gangtok-tsomgo-lake-city-overview-lachen-lachung-tour.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Gangtok - Pelling - Darjeeling Tour http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com/tour-packages/gangtok-pelling-darjeeling-tour.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Gangtok - Pelling - Darjeeling-26 Tour http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com/tour-packages/gangtok-pelling-darjeeling26-tour.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Gangtok - Lachen - Lachung - Darjeeling Tour http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com/tour-packages/gangtok-lachen-lachung-darjeeling-tour.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Gangtok - Lachen - Lachung - Darjeeling - 28 Tour http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com/tour-packages/gangtok-lachen-lachung-darjeeling28-tour.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Phuntsholing, Thimpu, Punakha, Dochu-La Pass, Paro Tour http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com/tour-packages/phuntsholing-thimpu-punakha-dochula-pass-paro-tour.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Phuntsholing, Thimpu, Punakha, Paro Tour http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com/tour-packages/phuntsholing-thimpu-punakha-paro-tour.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Kathmandu - Pokhara - Sarankot Tour http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com/tour-packages/kathmandu-pokhara-sarankot-tour.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kathmandu - Nagarkot - Pokhara - Sarankot - Chitwan Tour http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com/tour-packages/kathmandu-nagarkot-pokhara-sarankot-chitwan-tour.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Misty Assam / Meghalaya - 1 Tour http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com/tour-packages/misty-assam-meghalaya1-tour.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Misty Assam / Meghalaya - 2 Tour http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com/tour-packages/misty-assam-meghalaya2-tour.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Jungle Tour / Safari Himalayan Dooars -1 http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com/tour-packages/jungle-tour-safari-himalayan-dooars1.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Jungle Tour / Safari Himalayan Dooars -2 http://www.sikkimdarjeelingtour.com/tour-packages/jungle-tour-safari-himalayan-dooars2.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights